Contact Us

Board Positions and Current Officers

Allyn Kratz

Allyn Kratz

President: Allyn Kratz

Elected by the membership at the September 2017 meeting for a two year term. Duties: To be the Chief Operating Officer for the chapter, To preside over the meetings of the Board of Directors and the General Membership meetings.

Contact: allyn.kratz@ppctu.org

 

Vice President: Vacancy

 

Secretary: Vacancy

 

Terry Deaton

Terry Deaton

Treasurer: Terry Deaton

Elected by the membership at the September 2017 meeting for a two year term. Duties: To maintain the financial records and funds for the chapter and filing the required reports to maintain our 501 (c) 3 IRS status

Contact: tfdeaton@msn.com

 

Don Logelin

Don Logelin

Vice President for Conservation: Don Logelin

Elected by the membership at the September 2017 meeting for a two year term. Duties: To lead the Chapter’s conservation efforts and projects.

Contact:  don.logelin@ppctu.org

 

 

 

Vice President for Education: Ted L. Gardziel

Elected by the membership at the September 2018 meeting for a two year term. Duties:  shall organize, develop the Chapter’s educational programs and events.

Contact: ted.L.Gardziel@ppctu.org

 

Vice President for Programs: Colin Dunn

Elected by the membership at the September 2018 meeting for a two year term. Duties: Shall serve in the specific capacity of coordinating the Chapters membership meeting programs.

Contact: colin.dunn@ppctu.org

 

 

VP for Publicity –Vacany

 

David Leinweber

Director at Large: David Leinweber

Elected by the membership at the September 2017 meeting for a two year term. Works on specific projects as assigned by the President and/or the board of directors. This is a learning position as well as an advisory position.

Contact: david@anglerscovey.com

 

Mike Amacher

Director at Large: Mike Amacher

Elected by membership at the September 2018 meeting.. Works on specific projects as assigned by the President and/or the board of directors. This is a learning position as well as an advisory position.

Contact:

 

 

Michele White

Director at Large: Michele White

Elected by the board at the September, 2018 Board Meeting for a two year term. Works on specific projects as assigned by the President and/or the board of directors. This is a learning position as well as an advisory position.

Contact: michele.white@ppctu.org